top of page

City Government

Mayor and Common Council

The City of Weyauwega operates under the Mayor-Council form of government under Chapter 62, Wis. Stats.

 

The Common Council is the legislative branch of City Government.  Its primary business is passage of laws in the form of ordinances or resolutions.  The Council establishes salaries of all officers and City employees, and officially manages the City's financial affairs, its budget and revenues, and the raising of funds necessary for operation of the City.

 

The mayor serves as the chief executive officer.  The mayor sees that City ordinances and state laws are observed and enforced, and that all City officers, boards, committees, and commissions discharge their duties.
 

Mayor: 


Rich Luedke     rluedke@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov      920-284-0110

Common Council Aldermanic District One:


Dewey Stelzner       dstelzner@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov           715-240-0792


Shani Appleby        sappleby@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov            715-802-9133

Common Council Aldermanic District Two:

Chris Gunderson     cgunderson@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov      920-407-1965

Tim Litscher             tlitscher@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov             920-850-8745

Common Council Aldermanic District Three:

Bruce Goetsch             bgoetsch@cityofweyauwegawi.gov          920-329-0444 

 

Kaley DuCoeur            kducoeur@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov         724-858-8547

bottom of page