Police Department


The Weyauwega Police Department provides 24-hour service to the schools, businesses and citizens of which it serves.  The police officers strive to keep the community a safe place to live!


Chief of Police:

Gerald Poltrock II
gpoltrock@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Sergeant:

Brandon Leschke
bleschke@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Patrol:

Matthew Batte
mbatte@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Justin Malueg
jmalueg@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

PT Patrol:

Josh Pawlosky
jpawlosky@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Lydia Buntrock
lbuntrock@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Chad Repinski
crepinski@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov

Curtis Much
cmuch@cityofweyauwega-wi.gov